You're notified of any licenses or certifications that are either about to expire or have already expired after you sign in to the app.
- Tap BACK to remove the notification.
RECOMMENDED READING
You're notified of any licenses or certifications that are either about to expire or have already expired after you sign in to the app.
RECOMMENDED READING